Priority Charter Schools
free charter schools with private school atmosphere
Home > Cedar Park > CPCA Staff
 

CPCA Staff

CPCA Home

Director's Page

CPCA Staff

Online Courses

School Calendar

Lunch Menu

SchoolMessenger®

CPCA Gallery


CEDAR PARK CHARTER ACADEMY
201 Buttercup Creek Blvd.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: (512) 259-2577 Fax: (512) 590-8721


Michele Kelsay, Campus Director
mikelsay@prioritycharterschools.org

Belle Archuleta, Campus Secretary
rarchuleta@prioritycharterschools.org

Carol McPherson, Pre-Kindergarten
cmcpherson@prioritycharterschools.org

Kristi Felty, Kindergarten
kfelty@prioritycharterschools.org

Andrea Norris, Kindergarten
anorris@prioritycharterschools.org

Jennifer McKenzie, 1st Grade
jmckenzie@prioritycharterschools.org

Eriya Irisawa, 2nd Grade
eirisawa@prioritycharterschools.org

Judith Mack, 3rd Grade
jmack@prioritycharterschools.org

Kristen Pritchett, 4th Grade
kpritchett@prioritycharterschools.org
Joy Taggart, 5th Grade
jtaggart@prioritycharterschools.org

Nancy Tolleson, 6th Grade
ntolleson@prioritycharterschools.org

Brady Mayo, 7th Grade
bmayo@prioritycharterschools.org

Aimee-Grace Jordan, 8th Grade
ajordan@prioritycharterschools.org

Melanie Kriewaldt, 9th Grade
mkriewaldt@prioritycharterschools.org

Jon Ledbetter, 10th Grade
jledbetter@prioritycharterschools.org

Melissa Saipetch, 11th/12th Grade
msaipetch@prioritycharterschools.org

Christine Duke, Music & Theater
cduke@prioritycharterschools.org

Marquina Gilliam-Hicks, Physical Education
mgilliamhicks@prioritycharterschools.org


Susan Mais, Special Education
smais@prioritycharterschools.org

Sharmayne Smith, Paraprofessional
ssmith@prioritycharterschools.org

Meagan Spencer, Paraprofessional
mspencer@prioritycharterschools.org

Amy Rushing, Child Nutrition
arushing@prioritycharterschools.org

Thomas Tinnell, Bus Driver
ttinnell@prioritycharterschools.org