Priority Charter Schools
free charter schools with private school atmosphere
Home > Admin Staff
 

Admin Staff

Home

Superintendent's Page

Admin Staff

School Calendar

Admissions

SchoolMessenger®

Online Learning

School Report Card

Employment Opportunities

Parent Resources

Staff Resources


District Administration Offices

275 FM 2483
Morgan's Point, TX 76513
Phone: (254) 206-2013 Admin Fax: (254) 230-0166 Business Fax (469) 464-1713


Lula Turnipseed, Interim Superintendant
lturnipseed@prioritycharterschools.org

Robin Osburn, Assisstant Superintendant
rosburn@prioritycharterschools.org

Libby Sheard, Executive Administrator
lsheard@prioritycharterschools.org

Kishi Bates, Administrator Assistant
kbates@prioritycharterschools.org

Debra Herron, Pre-K
dherron@prioritycharterschools.org

Preccillia Shaw, Kindergarten thru 1st Grade
pshaw@prioritycharterschools.org

Jenna Clarno, 2nd/3rd Grade
jclarno@prioritycharterschools.org
Kimberley Mackey, 4th/5th Grade
kmackey@prioritycharterschools.org

Maureen Guyton, 6th/7th Grade
mguyton@prioritycharterschools.org

Christine Duke, Music & Theater
cduke@prioritycharterschools.org